Committee Members and AGM

Committee Members 2018

Rosalind Oxley            Secretary & Chairman

Jane Balfour                 Plants/Trees

Rosie Kindersley         Plants/Trees

Tom Garside              Treasurer

Mauricio Noe              Security

Susan Harte              Events

Tami Goven                Events

Bettina Lerner           Events

Julia Coupland          Community Relations

Molly Dineen             Community Relations


The 2018 AGM was held on January 21 2019. If you would like to read the AGM report and the accounts, please click here – Blenheim & Elgin AGM Report – 2018